strongakp.blogg.se

Vh1 black ink crew
Vh1 black ink crew






And it’s so crazy that we are the only ones that really didn’t benefit off the situation at the end at their level. They just picked up a camera and started rolling on the lives of some Black kids in Harlem. It’s just crazy how they do that to young black men when they say they are trying to put us out there and trying to help us when its basically just a slavery type of thing. I own the copyright for Black Ink but they went behind my back and got the copyright for Black Ink Crew. The shops all over the country I bought them with no loans, no credit, no nothing. I founded it and started a whole franchise. That’s like breaking up with somebody and still living with them. If you say you gonna do it without me, do it without me. I feel like the whole season is about to be on me.

vh1 black ink crew

I thought if you sever ties that means you don’t see this person. VH1 ANNOUNCED IT IS SEVERING ALL TIES WITH YOU BUT MOST OF SEASON 10 CENTERS AROUND YOU? WHAT IS THAT ABOUT?I OTHER NEWS ON EURWEB: Hair-straightening Chemical Products Linked to Increased Uterine Cancer Risk in New Study | WATCH Jazmyn Summers and Ceaser Emanuel (Instagram)








Vh1 black ink crew