strongakp.blogg.se

Raid shadow legends how to get kael
Raid shadow legends how to get kael








raid shadow legends how to get kael

Not because she was useful, but because she was nice to look at, and I liked watching her AOE blast opponents. Speaking of my first 6 star, it was Tallia. But, my farm speed suffered enormously for a long time as a result of this poor prioritization.

raid shadow legends how to get kael

In fact, after months at level 60 I have yet to 6 star a starter champ. I did NOT make my starter my first 6 star. There are dozens of threads on why, and while not all agree with this, i feel my choice set me back quite a bit. I started with Elhain because she was nice to look at. Hopefully reading through some of my bone-headed errors and counterproductive, outright stubbornness will help some folks avoid falling into similar traps (especially early to mid game): I have recovered on most of these, but still digging out of a few holes. It has taken me this long to admit mistakes I have made playing this game. I have been at level 60 for a few months now.










Raid shadow legends how to get kael